Login
YoutubeFacebook

CLICK ON INDIVIDUAL EVENT FOR MORE DETAILS

ALL EVENTS ARE HELD AT: THE CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH,CHURCH WALK, BELPER,DE56 1DB.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Tuesday, 15 February 2022
14:00 - 16:00 SOCIAL AFTERNOON
 Tuesday, 15 March 2022
14:00 - 16:00 SOCIAL AFTERNOON
 Tuesday, 12 April 2022
14:00 - 16:00 SOCIAL AFTERNOON
 Tuesday, 17 May 2022
14:00 - 16:00 SOCIAL AFTERNOON
 Tuesday, 14 June 2022
14:00 - 16:00 SOCIAL AFTERNOON
 Tuesday, 12 July 2022
14:00 - 16:00 SOCIAL AFTERNOON
 Saturday, 13 August 2022
14:00 - 16:30 JON SMITH IN CONCERT
 Tuesday, 16 August 2022
14:00 - 16:00 SOCIAL AFTERNOON
 Saturday, 10 September 2022
14:00 - 16:30 LEWIS SCOTT IN CONCERT
 Tuesday, 13 September 2022
14:00 - 16:00 SOCIAL AFTERNOON
 Tuesday, 11 October 2022
14:00 - 16:00 SOCIAL AFTERNOON
 Saturday, 12 November 2022
14:00 - 16:30 CHRIS JONES IN CONCERT
 Tuesday, 15 November 2022
14:00 - 16:00 SOCIAL AFTERNOON
 Tuesday, 13 December 2022
14:00 - 16:00 SOCIAL AFTERNOON


sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement